Department of Technology and Information (DTI)
Rhonda Lehman

Government Information Center (GIC)
Dana Rohrbough



Office of the Governor
Jessica Borcky
Department of Labor (DOL)
Department of Agriculture (DDA)
Stacey Hofmann
Office of Management and Budget (OMB)
Dean Stotler
Department of Correction (DOC)
Philisa Weidlin-Crist
Delaware National Guard
Department of Education (DOE)
Chuck Longfellow
Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control (DNREC)
Robert Zimmerman
Department of Finance (DOF)
Leslie Poland
Department of Safety & Homeland Security (DSHS)
Kimberly Chandler
Department of Health & Social Services (DHSS)
Gabriela Kejner
Department of Services for Children, Youth, & Their Families (DSCYF)
Steve Yeatman
Delaware State Housing Authority (DSHA)
Sharon Dutton
Department of State (DOS)
Courtney Stewart
Department of Human Resources (DHR)
Karen Smith
Department of Transportation (DOT)
Todd Reavis

About / Meetings / Contact

Original design & concept by the Delaware GIC
Copyright © 2024